headlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloader

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations was launched in 2004 as an owner-operated company offering specialised translations.

Our team consists exclusively of professional full-time translators who not only offer their linguistic competence as translators but in most cases also possess additional professional qualifications (e.g. as bankers, managers, accountants or lawyers, holding qualifications or titles such as CFA, CEFA/CIIA, MBA Accounting, CPA, CIA, Rechtsanwalt/solicitor/barrister or LL.M) and are all specialists in their respective fields.

Linguistic and subject matter competence through double qualification

Clear focus using a vertical approach: Focus on the areas of business, finance and law.
Specialised translations from specialist translators.

Adherence to deadlines

Our commitment to agreed deadlines is absolute. This applies not only to the accurate planning of the process chain but also to the adherence to agreed delivery dates.

Personal contact

Individual and direct: personalised advice is the very foundation of any relationship of trust between partners.
Our large client base appreciate this.


Portrait Stoke Borchert

Bettina Stoke-Borchert
  • Diplom-Übersetzerin (university-qualified translator) for English and Spanish
  • State-approved interpreter for the English language
  • Qualified banker
Short biography
  • Trained as a banker at Deutsche Bank in Osnabrück; working experience with a focus on the areas of lending, investments and asset management
  • Studied Applied Linguistics, Translating & Interpreting, with micro and macroeconomics as complementary subject, at Saarland university in Saarbrücken
  • Two semesters abroad: Granada, Spain, and Edinburgh, Scotland
  • Two and a half years as Referentin for Deutsche Messe AG in Hanover (product development, market launch, public relations)
  • Five years as an employed translator in Munich/ Bremen
  • Founded the translation company STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations in Bremen/Hamburg

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations differs from most translation companies by adopting a vertical approach to translation. This means: we operate as specialists, not generalists.

In addition to our high level of linguistic competence, we offer sound expertise and an in-depth understanding of the specific business environment our clients operate in.

Expert knowledge as a prerequisite for high-quality translations.


We focus on the English and German languages, translating into our mother tongue (native speaker principle).

We also take on complex translation projects, offering all our clients genuine full service from a single source. As a one-stop shop, we ensure optimum flow and management of the entire process chain, from the initial consultancy services and project planning to translation and final quality assurance.

Our specialist translation service leaves you free to concentrate on your core business, saving you valuable time and money.

International Accounting
IAS/IFRS, German GAAP, Financial Reporting, Financial Communication, Investor Relations, Annual Reports, Consolidated Financial Statements, Individual Financial Statements, Quarterly Reports

Asset Management
Asset Investment and Asset Management, Research, Reporting, Capital Markets, Alternative Investments, Derivatives, Monthly Commentaries, Market Reports, Analyses, Sales Prospectus

Corporate Finance/ Financial Advisory
Transactions, Mergers & Acquisitions, Legal/ Commercial/ Financial Due Diligence, Financial Advisory, Audit, Valuation Reports, Expert Opinions

Controlling and Monitoring
Internal Auditing, Fraud Prevention, Banking Supervision

Financing and Investment
Commercial Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management, Institutional Banking, Funding, Capital Raising, Private Equity, Project Finance, Capital Markets, Financial Markets

Internal and External Communication
Corporate Communications, Corporate Publishing, Public Relations, Image Brochures, Product Brochures, Marketing Presentations, Data Sheets, Newsletters, Magazines, Speeches, Web Pages, Press Releases

Capital Market Law, Commercial Law, Company Law

Leverage our expertise for your organisation.

Our clearly defined profile means we concentrate on what we know best: first-class language solutions for complex texts from the areas of business, finance and law.


For many years now, STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations has been providing its services, with great success, to well-known companies, both national and international, including large and medium-size organisations in the areas of industry and commerce, renowned investment companies, major banks, law firms as well as auditing and tax consultancy firms.


Our clients are primarily based in Germany or neighbouring European countries. However, thanks to the Internet, we are not limited by national boundaries and cater to clients around the globe.

We prove our value through our performance –
and are just a mouse click away.

Our charges are usually based on project prices, taking into consideration the degree of difficulty, type of text, turnaround time, file format, project management or similar, and whether author’s changes have to be implemented or proofs have to be checked.

Feel free to contact us for an individual quote.

STOKE-BORCHERT

Corporate and Financial Translations

Alsterufer 38
20354 Hamburg
Germany

contact@stoke-borchert.com
Phone: +49-40-3611 1171

Responsible provider pursuant to §6 TDG (Teleservices Act; Act on the Utilization of Teleservices):
STOKE-BORCHERT
Corporate and Financial Translations

Bettina Stoke-Borchert
Alsterufer 38, D-20354 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 3611 1171
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 3611 1172
contact@stoke-borchert.de

Corporate Design
incorporate berlin GmbH
Linienstraße 98, D-10115 Berlin
info@incorporateberlin.de

Concept & Design
schlicht & ergreifend
Stephanstraße 43-45, D-52064 Aachen
kontakt@schlicht-und-ergreifend.de

Realisation, Programming
Digital Noises
Mühltalweg 48, D-41844 Wegberg
letterbox@digital-noises.com

VAT Identification Number

DE813952489

Legal Notice

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations does not assume any liability or guarantee for the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information provided. This applies also to other websites that may be accessed through hyperlinks.

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations assumes no responsibility for the contents of websites that can be accessed through such links.

Further, STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations reserves the right to change or amend the information provided at any time and without prior notice.

Contents and structure of this website are copyright protected. Reproduction of information or data content, in particular the use of text (whether in full or in part), pictures or graphics, requires the prior approval of STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations.

© STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations.
All rights reserved.

You can download our General Terms & Conditions as a pdf file from here.

Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our company.

We have always taken the protection of your private data very seriously, including before the GDPR entered into force. This, for example, is why there has never been, and you will never find, a reference list on our website - however much we would like to mention your good name when promoting our services. For us, this is exactly the point where protecting your privacy begins.

We also integrate the protection of your privacy in the processing of personal data into our business processes. We process personal data collected during visits to our website in accordance with the data protection rules of the country in which the controller or processor is based.

The websites of STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations may contain links to websites of other providers not covered by this Data Protection Statement.

    Name and contact details of the controller or processor and of the company’s Data Protection Officer

    This privacy policy applies to data processing by:

    Controller pursuant to Article 4(7) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR):


    STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations
    Alsterufer 38
    D-20354 Hamburg
    Phone: +49-40-36 11 11 71
    dataprotection@stoke-borchert.de

    Collection and storage of personal data and nature and purpose of its use

    When you visit our website, the browser used on your device automatically sends information to our website’s server. This information is temporarily stored in a log file. The following information is collected without your intervention and stored until automatically deleted:

    • IP address of the requesting computer;
    • Date and time of access;
    • Name and URL of the retrieved file;
    • Referrer URL;

    Browser used and in some cases your computer’s operating system; We process the above data for the following purposes:

    • Ensuring unimpeded communication with the website;
    • Ensuring convenient use of our website;
    • Analysis of system security and stability and other administrative purposes.

    The legal basis for the data processing is Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR. Our legitimate interest follows from the above-listed purposes of data collection. In no circumstances do we use the collected data for the purpose of inferring your identity.

    Disclosure of data

    We do not transfer your personal data to any third party other than for the purposes listed in the following. We only disclose your personal information to third parties if you have given your express consent to it in accordance with Article 6(1)(a) of the GDPR; disclosure is necessary in accordance with Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR for the establishment, exercise and defence of legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding compelling interest in the non-disclosure of your data; the disclosure is necessary in accordance with Article 6(1)(c) of the GDPR for compliance with a legal obligation; it is lawful and necessary in accordance with Article 6(1)(b) of the GDPR for the performance of a contract to which you are party.

    Cookies Tracking. Analytics.

    Our website uses neither cookies nor tracking/analytics.

Your rights as a data subject

Your rights are as follows:

  • Right of access: You have the right (under Article 15 of the GDPR) to obtain access to the personal data concerning you that we process. In particular, you have the right to obtain information on the purposes of the processing, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom the personal data has been or will be disclosed, the envisaged storage period, the existence of a right to rectification, erasure and restriction of processing and of a right to object, the source of your data if it is not collected from you, and the existence of any automated decision-making, including profiling, and meaningful information on the details of any such automated decision-making;
  • Right to rectification: You have the right (under Article 16 of the GDPR) to obtain rectification or completion of personal data stored with us;
  • Right to erasure: You have the right (under Article 17 of the GDPR) to obtain erasure of the personal data concerning you that is stored with us to the extent that the processing is not necessary for exercising the right of freedom of expression and information, for compliance with a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims;
  • Right to restriction of processing: You have the right (under Article 18 of the GDPR) to obtain restriction of the processing of your personal data to the extent that you contest the accuracy of the data, the processing is unlawful but you oppose its erasure and we no longer need the data, but you require it for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims or you have objected to the processing pursuant to Article 21 of the GDPR;
  • Right to data portability: You have the right (under Article 20 of the GDPR) to receive the personal data concerning you, which you have provided to us, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format or to have the data transmitted to another controller;
  • Right to withdraw your consent: You have the right (under Article 7(3) of the GDPR) to withdraw the consent that you have given. This has the effect that we are then no longer allowed to continue the data processing based on that consent.
  • Right to lodge a complaint: You have the right (under Article 77 of the GDPR) to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. As a rule, you can contact the supervisory authority for your place of habitual residence or place of work or for our registered office.

Right to object

To the extent that your personal data is processed on the basis of legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR, you have the right, under Article 21 of the GDPR, to object, on grounds relating to your particular situation, at any time to the processing of your personal data. In the case of direct marketing, you have a general right to object that we abide by without reference to any particular situation.

If you wish to exercise your right to withdraw consent or your right to object, it is sufficient to send an email to: dataprotection@stoke-borchert.de.

Data security

When you visit our website, we use the widespread secure socket layer (SSL) protocol in conjunction with the highest level of encryption supported by your browser. This is generally 256-bit encryption. If your browser does not support 256-bit encryption, we use 128-bit SSL v3 encryption instead. You can tell if a specific page of our website is transferred in encrypted form by the closed key or padlock icon in your browser address bar. In all other respects, we use suitable technical and organisational security measures to protect your data against accidental or deliberate manipulation, partial or total loss, destruction or unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continually improved in line with technological developments.

Validity of and modifications to this Data Protection Statement

This Data Protection Statement is valid as of the present time and was last revised in May 2018. As a result of enhancements to our website and the services provided on it, or as a result of legal or official requirements, it may become necessary for this Data Protection Statement to be revised.

You can view and print out the most recent Data Protection Statement at any time on our website at https://www.stoke-borchert.de/files/stoke-borchert-dp_e.pdf.

headlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloaderheadlinepreloader

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations wurde im Jahr 2004 als inhabergeführtes Fachübersetzungsunternehmen gegründet.

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus hauptberuflichen Fachübersetzern, die neben ihrer übersetzerischen und sprachlichen Kompetenz zumeist eine weitere berufliche Qualifikation (z.B. Bankkaufleute, CFA, CEFA/CIIA, Dipl.-Kaufleute, MBA Accounting, CPA, CIA, 2. jurist. Staatsexamen/Volljuristen, LL.M.) nachweisen können und Spezialisten auf ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet sind.

Sprach- und Fachkompetenz durch Doppelqualifikation

Klarer Fokus mit vertikalem Ansatz: Konzentration auf die Fachgebiete Wirtschaft, Finanzen und Recht.
Fachübersetzungen durch Spezialisten.

Termintreue

Absolut verbindlich: Das gilt für die präzise Planung der Prozesskette ebenso wie für die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Liefertermine.

Persönlicher Kontakt

Individuell und direkt: Persönliche Beratung ist die Basis des partnerschaftlichen Vertrauensverhältnisses.
Unsere zahlreichen Stammkunden wissen dies zu schätzen.


Portrait Stoke Borchert
Bettina Stoke-Borchert
  • Diplom-Übersetzerin für die englische und spanische Sprache
  • Staatlich-geprüfte Dolmetscherin für die englische Sprache
  • Bankkauffrau
Kurzvita
  • Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau bei der Deutschen Bank in Osnabrück und Tätigkeiten in den Bereichen Kredit, Vermögensanlage, Vermögensverwaltung
  • Studium »Angewandte Sprachwissenschaft sowie Dolmetschen und Übersetzen«, Schwerpunkt BWL/VWL an der Universität des Saarlandes in Saarbrücken
  • Zwei Semester Auslandsaufenthalte in Granada/Spanien und Edinburgh/Schottland
  • Zweieinhalb Jahre Referentin bei der Deutsche Messe AG in Hannover (Produktentwicklung, Markteinführung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
  • Fünf Jahre angestellte Übersetzerin in München/Bremen
  • Gründung des Unternehmens STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations Bremen/Hamburg

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations unterscheidet sich von anderen Übersetzungsunternehmen durch seinen vertikalen Ansatz. Das bedeutet: Wir gehen inhaltlich nicht in die Breite, sondern in die Tiefe.

Neben unserer hohen Sprachkompetenz zeichnen uns daher vor allem fundierte Fachkenntnisse und eingehendes Verständnis für das spezifische Geschäftsumfeld unserer Kunden aus.

Fachkenntnis als Voraussetzung für qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzungen.


Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Sprachen Englisch und Deutsch und übersetzen jeweils in unsere Muttersprache (Native Speaker-Prinzip).

Auch bei komplexen Übersetzungsprojekten erhalten unsere Kunden echten Full-Service: Wir kümmern uns um die optimale Ausgestaltung und Steuerung der gesamten Prozesskette. Angefangen bei der Beratung, über die Projektplanung und Übersetzung bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung.

Sie können sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und sparen dadurch wertvolle Zeit und viel Geld.

Internationale Rechnungslegung
IAS/IFRS, HGB, Finanzberichterstattung, Finanzkommunikation, Investor Relations, Geschäftsberichte, Konzernabschlüsse, Einzelabschlüsse, Quartalsberichte

Asset Management
Vermögensanlage und –verwaltung, Research, Reporting, Kapitalmärkte, Alternative Investments, Derivate, Fondsberichte, Marktberichte, Analysen, Verkaufsprospekte

Corporate Finance/ Financial Advisory
Transaktionen, M&A, Legal/ Commercial/ Financial Due Diligence, Financial Advisory, Prüfung, Bewertungsgutachten

Steuerung und Überwachung
Interne Revision, Fraud Prevention, Bankenaufsicht

Investition und Finanzierung
Banken- und Kreditgeschäft, Retail Banking, Institutional Banking, Finanzierung und Investition

Interne und externe Kommunikation
Corporate Communications, Corporate Publishing, Public Relations, Imagebroschüren, Produktbroschüren, Marketingmaterial, Unternehmenspräsentationen, Newsletter, Kundenzeitschriften, Hauszeitungen, Reden, Websites, Pressemitteilungen

Kapitalmarktrecht, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise für Ihr Unternehmen.

Mit einem klaren Profil konzentrieren wir uns auf das, was wir beherrschen: erstklassige sprachliche Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Texte aus den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Finanzen und Recht.


STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit großem Erfolg für namhafte nationale und internationale Unternehmen, darunter neben großen und mittelständischen Unternehmen aus Handel und Industrie zahlreiche renommierte Investmentgesellschaften, Großbanken, Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaften.


Unsere Kunden stammen vor allem aus Deutschland und den europäischen Nachbarländern. Dank des Internets sind wir jedoch nicht an geografische Grenzen gebunden und betreuen Kunden weltweit.

Wir überzeugen durch unsere Arbeit -
und sind nur einen Mausklick entfernt.

Für unsere Leistungen berechnen wir üblicherweise Projektpreise, die Schwierigkeitsgrad, Textart, Durchlaufzeit, Dateiformat, Projektmanagement, Autoren-/ Druckfahnenkorrekturaufwand und Ähnliches berücksichtigen.

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen kurzfristig ein individuelles Angebot.

STOKE-BORCHERT

Corporate and Financial Translations

Alsterufer 38
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

anfrage@stoke-borchert.de
Tel.: +49-(0)40-36 11 11 71

Verantwortlicher Anbieter gemäß §6 TDG
STOKE-BORCHERT
Corporate and Financial Translations

Bettina Stoke-Borchert
Alsterufer 38, 20354 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 - 36 11 11 71
Telefax: +49 (0)40 - 36 11 11 72
anfrage@stoke-borchert.de

Corporate Design
incorporate berlin GmbH
Linienstraße 98, 10115 Berlin
info@incorporateberlin.de

Websitekonzept & -gestaltung
schlicht & ergreifend
Stephanstraße 43-45, 52064 Aachen
kontakt@schlicht-und-ergreifend.de

Realisierung
Digital Noises
Mühltalweg 48, 41844 Wegberg
letterbox@digital-noises.com

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

DE813952489

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann nicht übernommen werden. Gleiches gilt auch für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird.

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations ist für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich.

Des Weiteren behält sich STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Inhalt und Struktur dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung durch STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations.

© STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Unsere AGB können Sie als PDF hier herunterladen.

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen.

Wir haben den Schutz Ihrer privaten Daten schon vor Inkrafttreten der DSGVO sehr ernst genommen, daher fanden und finden Sie bei uns beispielsweise auch keine Referenzliste – obwohl wir sehr gerne mit Ihrem guten Namen werben würden. Aber genau hier fängt bei uns der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bereits an.

Den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten berücksichtigen wir auch bei unseren Geschäftsprozessen. Wir verarbeiten persönliche Daten, die beim Besuch unserer Webseiten erhoben werden, gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Landes, in dem die für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortliche Stelle sitzt.

Die Webseiten von STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations können Links zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter enthalten, auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt.

Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen sowie des betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten

Diese Datenschutz-Information gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:
Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO):

STOKE-BORCHERT Corporate and Financial Translations
Alsterufer 38
D-20354 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-36 11 11 71
datenschutzinfo@stoke-borchert.de

Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung

Beim Aufrufen unserer Website werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einer sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners,
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs,
  • Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei,
  • Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt (Referrer-URL),
  • Verwendeter Browser und ggf. das Betriebssystem Ihres Rechners
Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

  • Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website;
  • Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website;
  • Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie zu weiteren administrativen Zwecken.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse erfolgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen.

Weitergabe von Daten

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben; die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben; für die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie dies gesetzlich zulässig und nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

Cookies. Tracking. Analytics.

Wir setzen auf unserer Website weder Cookies noch Tracking/Analytics ein.

Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben das Recht auf:

  • Auskunft (gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO) über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten. Insbesondere können Sie Auskunft über die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen Ihre Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer, das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung oder Widerspruch, das Bestehen eines Beschwerderechts, die Herkunft Ihrer Daten, sofern diese nicht bei uns erhoben wurden, sowie über das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling und ggf. aussagekräftigen Informationen zu deren Einzelheiten verlangen;
  • Berichtigung (gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO) unrichtiger oder die Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten;
  • Löschung (gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO) Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist;
  • Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO) Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, soweit die Richtigkeit der Daten von Ihnen bestritten wird, die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, Sie aber deren Löschung ablehnen und wir die Daten nicht mehr benötigen, Sie jedoch diese zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen oder Sie gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben;
  • Übermittlung (gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO) Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format oder das Recht auf Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen;
  • Widerruf (gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO) Ihrer einmal erteilten Einwilligung. Dies hat zur Folge, dass wir die Datenverarbeitung, die auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortführen dürfen;
  • Beschwerde (gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO) bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde. In der Regel können Sie sich hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde Ihres üblichen Aufenthaltsortes oder Arbeitsplatzes oder unseres Geschäftssitzes wenden.

Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben. Im Falle von Direktwerbung haben Sie ein generelles Widerspruchsrecht, das ohne Angabe einer besonderen Situation von uns umgesetzt wird.

Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufs- oder Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, genügt eine E-Mail an:
datenschutzinfo@stoke-borchert.de.

Datensicherheit

Wir verwenden innerhalb des Website-Besuchs das verbreitete SSL-Verfahren (Secure Socket Layer) in Verbindung mit der jeweils höchsten Verschlüsselungsstufe, die von Ihrem Browser unterstützt wird. In der Regel handelt es sich dabei um eine 256-Bit-Verschlüsselung. Falls Ihr Browser keine 256-Bit-Verschlüsselung unterstützt, greifen wir stattdessen auf 128-Bit-v3 Technologie zurück. Ob eine einzelne Seite unseres Internetauftrittes verschlüsselt übertragen wird, erkennen Sie an der geschlossenen Darstellung des Schlüssel- beziehungsweise Schloss-Symbols in der unteren Statusleiste Ihres Browsers. Wir bedienen uns im Übrigen geeigneter technischer und organisatorischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Ihre Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, teilweisen oder vollständigen Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und entspricht Stand Mai 2018. Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern.

Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website unter https://www.stoke-borchert.de/files/stoke-borchert-ds_d.pdf abgerufen und gedruckt werden.